Just Penned!! – Noise in the null

The halftone of the light of wisdom,
Toasts me in Thy love
What a drip of dew in the heart,
Time takes me sip by sip!!

The melting existence smelts in Thy heat
I’m losing ground to Thee in fleet

What a battle of noise in the null
With no hint of loss, but of the hell
O keep adding to the heat of Thy love
Mince me thorough and rinse me with love

It’s hard to stay tall in the tussle
Give me a twig of Thy mercy to nestle

Mashook Rahman
Photo Courtesy: Internet

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

