Just Penned!! – With Thy beauty so whole!

https://i0.wp.com/satyanandayoga.gr/blog/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/sufi-dance.jpg

The mix of dew and drops of rain
Inebriated me with You!
The drunken heart is helpless
From singing You in view!

There You creep
In wreaths You twirl
There You burst
Thy honey in swirl

The sprinkle of Thy love’s tide
Is bringing out of what I hide
My soul is on a merry ride
I’m not tired! I’m not tired!

Love painted smile in my soul
With Thy beauty so whole!
I’m on a frenzy stroll and roll
With ecstasy with no count of toll!

Oh! lovely fog of love
Cloak my senses off the road
Let me sink in Thy wine of love
Let me drink Thy song of love
Let Thy song drink all my soul
Make me a drop of Thy sweat in whole!

Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
I’m frenzy and a bit lazy
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
I’m trendy and a bit oldy
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
Come Shams! Come to me Rumi!
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
Let’s swirl and sing joy to the gloomy
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
I’m drunk!
I’m drunk!
I’m drunk my buddy
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
Hu! Hu! Hu! Hu!
Ah! lost!

Mashook Rahman
Photo Courtesy: Internet

2 thoughts on “Just Penned!! – With Thy beauty so whole!

Leave a Reply

