Just Penned!! – Reed of love

https://i1.wp.com/study.com/cimages/multimages/16/flute4.jpg

My reed of love sung in love
To soothe the rage of the inner waves
The inner waves waved in rhyme
Adding soul to soul of music

The breeze of the seas
Flaunted my reed in bout
My soothed soul blew in turn
Adding taste to the salt

Sour winds calmed down
Reed was tired of the song blown
The frenzy soul was still in swirl
In joy, in gay, in awe in whole

I puffed my soul through the reed
Having attained the birth’s need
Sow me now on the shore as a seed
I’ll breed into music again
Need no water, no reed!

Singing the eternity I’ve crossed death
Stay quiet and listen in depth
Music is; I’m not!

Leave a Reply

