Just Penned!! – Breeding Barren Soul

https://i1.wp.com/img2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20140202025431/souleater/es/images/thumb/c/c5/Resonacia_de_Almas.png/500px-Resonacia_de_Almas.png

For so long
I’ve been empty
Come, Fill me love!

From the moment
Thy love bloomed in me
I love my chest
For it treasures Thee!

Your will is my tryst
The inscribed bond of love
With numerous conditions
For Thy love unconditional

My barren soul is breeding
With bleeding moments of pain
Thy love blooms in tips of thorns
Thy grace soothes the grain

Unearth me from the depth of dreams
Into the realm of Thy real love
My flesh stinks still with lust
Redeem me before dust to dust

Mashook Rahman
Photo Courtesy: Internet

Leave a Reply

