Just Penned!! – Lips of the burnt Nile

crying eye photo bwEyeCryHeart.jpg

My inundating eyes are dry
Give me more pain of love
For I keep the Nile perennial

My inundating eyes are dry
Cuddle me more closer
For I keep the Nile perennial

My inundating eyes are dry
Give a glimpse of You
For I keep the Nile perennial

My inundating eyes are dry
Give more moist in soul
For I keep the Nile perennial

My inundating eyes are dry
Give me an instance of You
For I keep the Nile perennial

My inundating eyes are dry
Give me Thy heat of love
For I burn the Nile into smokes

My inundating eyes are dry
Give me nothing but You
As a smile on
The lips of the burnt Nile

Mashook Rahman
Photo Courtesy: Internet

Leave a Reply

