Just Penned!! – My days’ blue

https://i1.wp.com/blog.solestruck.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/tumblr_md2r1y0wwr1qg547bo1_500.jpg

You are my days’ blue
My very love with no clue
Thy very sight savage
Deems a gleam in the heart ravaged

Fate of love is a single page
Give me just a syllable’s space
Though I’m chosen by Thy grace
Keep me as a lower case

I’m a typo of love
Fix me with your sense
I’m now short of nails
Nibbling on, pretty tensed

You my days’ blue
Bloom into a pretty rainbow
Paint me with the pink of Hu!

Mashook Rahman

Photo Courtesy: Internet

One thought on “Just Penned!! – My days’ blue

Leave a Reply

