Just Penned!! – I glib my love to You

https://mashookrahman.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/c60fe-1376631_10151950635335719_955900282_n.jpg?w=376&h=254

The dream of being born
Creams me away from You
The tangible lies are breaking
“Experience” sounds “deception”

The inept dagger fails with veils
Futile pursuit, adept ignorance
The thickset skin let not the light
Skinny soul’s fed not with the right

Am..am..am I fumble
And glib my love to You
You frenzy friend of friends
Giggle at me with few

Here is my talisman
Give me the light of truth
Break me out from the ice
Make me a slice of truth

Mashook Rahman
Photo Courtesy: Internet

Leave a Reply

