Just Penned!! – Love makes me geek

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/f3/29/f3/f329f3bfed353161ee4b29dec0d66595.jpg

The dance in fire is soothing
With shades of flames to quench
The burns Thee made burst into songs
With lyrics of soul that’s crunched!

I stamp my feet on Thee with love
That keeps my love burning!
Ablaze, ablaze my soul’s ablaze
Abase lust fumes ablaze

Skin melts weak
Sin spills meek
As love makes me geek!
I seek, seek and seek
The core of flame to leak

Burn me fine than my own ashes
Humble me with more lashes
Ban me from the life’s bashes
Dock me with Thy love’s sashes

Mashook Rahman

Photo Courtesy: Internet

Leave a Reply

