Just Penned!! – Of all those peck

https://mashookrahman.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/77557-100_3288.jpg?w=434&h=497

I’m one of those doves in Thy shrine
With Your light in the heart, I shine
Of all those peck the cereal thrown
I look for Thee and Thy warm throne

Whenever I flock with my fellows
I come back to Thee ahead
My looking neck heads to Thee
At once, heed to my plea

I make attempts to sing, but only coo
Would you please take it for a Hu!
I know not counting the beads
My love for You is flowing at ease

You feathered me,
You are the vacuum in my bone
I’m hollow at chest for Thee
Fill in me and hang me by Thy throne
For I’m one of those doves in Thy shrine
With your light in the heart, I shine

Mashook Rahman

Photo Courtesy: Internet

Leave a Reply

