Just Penned!! – Give me a cherry’s dip

http://vignette2.wikia.nocookie.net/souleater/images/d/d5/Soul.png/revision/latest?cb=20120721172741

Thy stingy music of heavens
Fail to fall for me!
Am I so dumb
To listen to Thy silent hum?!

Strings of Thee rooted in soul
I’m burning for Thy fiddle
Flushes this flesh
My love for Thee
Lust erupts between to meddle!

O Thy name!
The seraphic wine
Give me a cherry’s dip!
Keep me engaged
With Thy ring of love
Give me a hearty swing!

O timid soft brained!
After all, your flesh isn’t edible.
At least make your soul,
For your cherished cherry’s dip!

Mashook Rahman

Photo Courtesy: Internet

One thought on “Just Penned!! – Give me a cherry’s dip

Leave a Reply

