Just Penned!! – In Thy love I’m cast

Supernova Best Desktop Wallpapers

Tempted to tease you holy wine
With a tempting long blood line
I smile at the cask in the tavern
To break it and swim and divine

Every bubble’s meniscus
Poses a universe and bursts
By the sprinkle of the blast
In Thy love I’m cast

The trauma of Thy love
Hath fetched me a role
With a fine costume
And a stringent parole

Now in Thy tavern
I pick withered stars
I flick some of them
Upon love’s blisters and scars

The temptation is intent
The wine is cold
Boiling blood boils to core
One quick gobble
And make me all Thine!

Mashook Rahman

Photo Courtesy: Internet

Leave a Reply

