Just Penned!! – Hinged in Surrender

https://i2.wp.com/www.tinabuescher.com/tinabuescher/photos/Buescher_001_511_Photo_Portrait_Corvallis_Oregon_Baby_Babies_Newborn_2.jpg

Thy hands are my manger
To Thee I’m not a stranger
Of Thy love I’m fed love
In Thee my being hoves

My heart rocks in the crescent
With hopes of a full moon
To clog my veins with the warmth
Of the three stars of the north

I’m born tender in Thy ark
With a covenant of Thy love
The winds try peeling me apart
Hold me on, for my wings at hatch

The new wreath of peace tender
At Thy feet, hinged in surrender
Let me, just let me
Stay in Thy awe
And stay by Thy law
Of love…

One thought on “Just Penned!! – Hinged in Surrender

Leave a Reply

