Just Penned!! – Faith Virile

https://i2.wp.com/www.wallcoo.net/photography/innocence_baby_photography/wallpapers/1280x1024/%5Bwallcoo_com%5D_Black_and_white_newborn_baby_photo_A%20baby%20sleeping%20cozily_ISPC006042.jpg

I’m happy to be born
With a tender heart
With new bred veins
With blood of love

Lips with all smile
With hope and faith virile
A light angelic crawl
With Thy mercy’s befall

Heart speaks Thy mercy
Finds peace in Thee
Let alone be You and me
Let my giggles of your tease
Give me peace
And more peace

As Your offspring
I wish to bring
Smiles in hearts
And blossoms on faces

Keep me in Thy realm
Sail me through; my only Helm!
Let every sun hatch me new
In Thy ocean of love
I brew Thee and I brew! I brew!

Mashook Rahman

Photo Courtesy: Internet

One thought on “Just Penned!! – Faith Virile

Leave a Reply

