Just Penned!!

https://i0.wp.com/www.nihalart.com/rw_media/users/photo_gallery/4101-4200/75366.jpg

Hitch my heart
In Thy path
Light my heart
In pitch dark

Let the lush of Thy sheen
Brush me to mean
As the manifestation
Of Thy art!

Let the scent of Thy paint’s oil
Ignite my cells with Thee
For I flow to smudge
And budge to the will of Thee

Thy strokes and daubs
Fuel heart’s throb
In all ecstasy
I flow, flow, flow
Till it’s all Thee
And reach the height of glea
Then just lay
As Thy art!

Mashook Rahman

Photo Courtesy: Internet

Leave a Reply

