Just Penned!!

https://i0.wp.com/andreiengelman.com/wp-content/gallery/mystical/light-between-oceans.jpg

There, at nowhere
I stalk at Thee
My love for you
Is at lee

Thud of the wave
Thunder at night
Crackles of lightning
Storm in the ocean
All love conveyed wild
Now heed to my words of peace!

It’s a long hummed song
From the longing soul
The more I sing within
The more the song is loud

Reveal within
Your secret room
Lock me in
Out from the gloom

With scanty oil
I sing in puffs of smoke
O Dawn! bequeath Thy sheen
Let not my love, fall mean!

Leave a Reply

